Styrelsen

Daggkåpans ekonomiska förening,
huvudman för Karlshamns Waldorfskola och
Daggkåpans Barnstuga

                            
Ordförande: 
Tomislav Lendic
tomislav.lendic@waldorfkarlshamn.se 


Vice ordförande: 
Anette Boman 
anette.boman@waldorfkarlshamn.se
 
Sekreterare: 
Sofia Johansson 

sofia.johansson@waldorfkarlshamn.se 

Kassör: 
Anders Qvarnström 

anders.qvarnström@waldorfkarlshamn.se 

Ledamot: 
Pelle Savmyr 

pelle.savmyr@waldorfkarlshamn.se 

Ledamot: 
 Hanna Fridzén 
hanna.fridzen@waldorfkarlshamn.se 

Ledamot: 
Anna Atmander 

anna.atmander@waldorfkarlshamn.se 

Ledamot: Sofie Andersson 
tomislav.lendic@waldorfkarlshamn.se 

Ledamot: Anne Santesson 
anne.santesson@waldorfkarlshamn.se 

Suppleant:
 Marie Bejmar 

marie.bejmar@waldorfkarlshamn.se 

Suppleant: 
Hampus Meck 

hampus.meck@waldorfkarlshamn.se 

Revisor: 
Veronica Pagels 

veronica.pagels@waldorfkarlshamn.se 

Vice revisot: 
Tilda Klüft 

tilda.klyft@waldorfkarlshamn.se 

Valberedning: 
Sanna Andersson

sanna.andersson@waldorfkarlshamn.se 

Mia Fingal 
mia.fingal@waldorfkarlshamn.se 

Suppleant valberedningen
 Magdalena Runesson 

magdalena.runesson@waldorfkarlshamn.se